MA/RI-TACF Annual Meeting Minutes

November 21, 2015 Massachusetts Fish & Wildlife Field Headquarters, Westboro, MA

Board Minutes

10:30 am

Board Members present: Lois Melican, Denis Melican, Rich Hoffman, Jamie Donalds, Kathy Desjardin, Rufin Van Bossuyt, Michael Novack, John Meiklejohn, Brian Clark, Mike Grames, Paul Wetzel, Yvonne Federowicz, Josh Soojian, Brad Smith

Board Elections for 2016: All officers and Board members on the ballot were (re-) elected.

Officers (1-year term): Jan. 1, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2016 President: Lois Breault-Melican Vice President (Orchards and Breeding): Brian Clark Vice President (Communications): Yvonne Federowicz Secretary: Kathy Desjardin Treasurer: Michael Novack

Board Members (2-year term):Jan. 1, 2016 - Dec. 31, 2017 Mike Grames (new) Denis Melican John Mirick Roy Najecki Rufin VanBossuyt, Jr. John Emery Charlotte Zampini

Elected summer '15

Josh Soojian

Board members elected 2014: (5) not up for re-election now Gary Jacobs Rich Hoffman John Meiklejohn Brad Smith Paul Wetzel

Dates of MA/RI-TACF Meetings 2016

January 10 Strategic Planning Mtg January 31 Winter Qtrly Mtg April 16 Spring Qtrly Mtg July 31 Summer Qtrly Mtg October 29 Autumn Qtrly Mtg December 3 Annual Mtg